• Hi Guest
    Please take 5 minutes to complete this short survey about your experience on minr and how we can improve the server. Results will be published in the near future.
    Please feel free to share this link.
    Link to Survey

Denied Dumbmutt Ban Appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

DumbMutt

I like to break things.
Jul 30, 2018
Minecraft Username
Dumbmutt​

How many times have you been banned on minr?
First Ban​
When were you banned
Feb 14, 2020​

Why were you banned?
I was banned for abusing my green permissions in a purple coin event.
(I can't pinpoint the exact date of when I was banned because I'm having issues with the page of my ban) But it's between 14-24 I believe.​
Why do you think you should be unbanned?
Honestly, I've been pondering for a while about my ban for the past six months. It's been a long and drawn-out thought process and I have a few things I'd like to say about it. When I was first apart of the Minr Community, I took a lot of the things I had for granted. The staff, the community, my hard-earned building permissions just snatched instantly because of my selfish acts that brought everything to a shock. I've dedicated countless hours to this server on large projects as well. Green is not just a rank that is given, it's a creed entrusted into the community who holds this power. I have violated this creed, but disrespecting not only the server rules, but my friends, the staff team, and personally CreepaShadowz, and rmanimal as people. I've lost so much trust from so many people and all I can do is to apologize and hope that anyone would find it in their heart to somewhat forgive me. These months have been deep sorrow within myself apart of the fact I allowed myself to cheat in something that was meant to be fun for the whole server ruining it for countless people. I don't believe "should" be unbanned is a perfect word for this appeal, it's rather a deep apology for everybody I've hurt.